Now Enrolling for Kindergarten!

Click Here to Request More Information

Staff Directory

Courtney Becerra
Educator: Instructional Aide
courtney.becerra@orchardparkacademy.org
Emily Carter
Educator: 6-8 ELA
emily.carter@orchardparkacademy.org
Tiffany Fong
Educator: 2nd Grade
tiffany.fong@orchardparkacademy.org
Ryan Johnson
Educator: 4-5 Math and Social Studies
ryan.johnson@orchardparkacademy.org
Danielle Latine
Educator: 1st Grade
danielle.latine@orchardparkacademy.org
Martell Medley
Educator: Physical Education
martell.medley@orchardparkacademy.org
Shawna Merritt
Educator: Instructional Aide
shawna.merritt@orchardparkacademy.org
Carli Metz
Educator: Title I
carli.metz@orchardparkacademy.org
Doug Miller
Educator: 6-8 Math
doug.miller@orchardparkacademy.org
Brittany Milne
Educator: Instructional Aide
brittany.milne@orchardparkacademy.org

My name is Brittany Milne (Miss Brittany). I am looking forward to working with your children at Orchard Park Academy. I have set high... Read More

Olivia Nance
Educator: Instructional Aide
olivia.nance@orchardparkacademy.org
Katelyn O'Malley-Issari
Educator: 6-8 Social Studies
katelyn.omalley-issari@orchardparkacademy.org
Jennifer Schneikart
Educator: 3rd Grade
jennifer.schneikart@orchardparkacademy.org
Gerald Schubert
Educator: Title I
gerald.schubert@orchardparkacademy.org
Gretchen Throm
Educator: Music
gretchen.throm@orchardparkacademy.org
Constance Williams
Educator: 4-5 ELA and Science
constance.williams@orchardparkacademy.org
Ranneth Yaeger
Educator: Kindergarten
ranneth.yaeger@orchardparkacademy.org